Главная > Последняя коллекция

Последняя коллекция

Milky Way бижутерия.(Gets.com) специализируется на разработке, производстве и продаже всех видов модных ювелирных изделий включая ожерелья, браслеты, серьги, кольца и аксессуары. Также по желанию мы можем предоставить вам уникальную упаковку и этикетку.

Дополнительные OEM/ODM сервисы.

Наша команда:

OEM и ODM сервисы :

1.Производство по вашим образцам или дизайну.

Вы можете отправить образцы в нашу компанию, и мы изготовим товар в точности по вашим образцам. Если вы желаете внести в них кое-какие изменения, пожалуйста дайте нам знать, и мы изготовим согласно вашему требованию.

Address:Milky Way бижутерия.12A-09 Room, Building 1, No21 Shun san tiao, Song Zhuang Road, Fengtai Zone,100079 Beijing, China
TEL:86-10-67686888 67639955

Вы также можете отправить нам эскизы дизайна, сказать нужные размеры, материал и цвет, и мы в течение недели изготовим и покажем вам образец.

2.Разработка и изготовление согласно вашей идее.

Если у вас есть хорошие идеи, вы всегда можете сказать нам, и наши дизайнеры нарисуют несколько образцов, чтобы вы могли выбрать лучший из них. Если они не устраивают вас, пожалуйста подскажите нам как их сделать лучше, и мы все переделаем.

3.Производство товара для вашего бренда.

После того, как продукция и дизайн будут согласованы, вы можете прислать нам логотип вашего бренда, и мы нанесем его на всю продукцию.

Если у вас еще остались какие-то сомнения, пожалуйста напишите нам, и мы будем рады вам помочь:Отправить форму обратной связи

Производственная линия:

На этих картинаках вы можете посмотреть на нашу производственную линию. Имейте ввиду, после всех процедур проводится строгий контроль качества.

Политика конфиденциальности и гарантии:

УMilky Way бижутерия.(Gets.com) очень строгая политика конфиденциальности, вся OEM и ODM продукция не будет выставляться на публичный показ. Так что вы можете не беспокоиться за ваш собственный дизайн.

Имея многолетний опыт и репутацию, Gets.com всегда будет придерживаться свою философию бизнеса 'Уважать качество как жизнь и придерживаться инновации'. А также всегда будет стараться прийти к взаимовыгодным условиям с клиентами.

PayPal Credit Credit

Авторское право ©2021Beads.usООО. Все права защищены.

Home > Fashion Jewelry

Fashion Jewelry

Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. (Gets.com) are specialized in designing, producing and selling all kinds of fashion jewelry including includes necklaces, bracelets, earrings, rings and accessories. Unique packing or label also can be supplied according to your request.

OEM and ODM service are also offered.

Our Team :

OEM & ODM service :

1.Produce according to your samples or design,

Customer can send samples to our company freely, we will make items exactly same as your sample. If you have any request to make some changes, please also tell us, we can produce according to your requirement.

Address:Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. Room 803 Jinsheng Building, No.128 Fengyuan Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou,Guangdong, China
TEL:86-20-81087152

Customer also can send us the drawing picture of your design with the request of size, material, color and so on, we will produce sample and quote to you in about one week.

2.Design and produce according to your idea,

If you have a good idea of the products, welcome to tell us the deta our designer will design several samples for you accordingly, so we can choose the best one from them. If you are not satisfied with samples, please give us advice for changes, we will reproduce until you satisfied.

3.Produce for your brand,

Once the products and design are confirmed, you can send us the logo of your brand in clear picture with the size and color request, and confirm the place where the logo should be on the products, we can produce for your brand specially.

If you still have any doubt, please send ticket to us, our stuff will help you:Submit a ticket

Strict production line :

We have complete production line from mode to packing, strict quality control will be processed after procedure. Please refer to the pictures:

Privacy Policy and Guarantee :

Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. (Gets.com) has strict secrecy policy, OEM and ODM products won't be shown to public on line.Customers don't worry about the disclosure of your designs.

With many years of strength and reputation, Gets will continue to be guided the business philosophy by 'respect quality as life, make innovation as power, regards service as tenet' and do our best to make double win with customers.

About us |  Contact us |  Term of use |  Sitemap |  Attention & Care |  Discount Policy |  Return Policy |  Privacy notice |  How to pay |  Affiliate Program  | Mobile Site  |  How long to receive your order?

PayPal Credit

Product Tags: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Copyright © 2018 Beads.us All rights reserved.