منزل > إشعار الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية وضمان

Beads.us (beads.us ) جادة بشأن الخصوصية. كيف نفعل هذا Beads.us يستخدم خادم آمن (SSL التشفير 128 بت) لتشفير جميع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك. نستخدم إجراءات أمنية قوية لمنع الخسارة وسوء الاستخدام وتغيير المعلومات الخاصة بك مرة واحدة هو في سجلاتنا.

بالضبط ما لا يعني ضمان مدرع؟

نعمل على ضمان 'عدم الخفايا'، وهو ما يعني أنه إذا كان لأي سبب من الأسباب كنت غير راض عن الشراء، والعودة بكل بساطة لنا في حالتها الأصلية في غضون 30 يوما من تاريخ التسليم. ونحن سوف نصدر كامل المبلغ للثمن الذي دفعته لهذا البند.

إذا هو العودة بسبب خطأ أحرزنا فإننا سنرد بكل سرور رسوم التسليم.

إذا كان هذا البند هو إما خلل أو تلف يرجى الاتصال بفريق يعود لدينا الذين سوف يرتب لاستبدال أو استرداد.

قبل أن تعود السلع، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا لمناقشة القضايا التي تواجهها ننصحكتقديم تذكرة دعمللحصول على مساعدة.

وهنا نسأل كل البنود عاد يجب أن تكون دون تغيير، في التعبئة و التغليف الأصلي ويجب أن تتضمن الفاتورة الأصلية. انها بهذه السهولة! فقط تذكر للحفاظ على الفواتير الخاصة بك وتخزين المواد الخاصة بك في عبواتها الأصلية.

كيف نستخدم المعلومات؟

يستخدم موقعنا نموذج طلب مما يسمح لك لطلب المعلومات والمنتجات والخدمات. يتم استخدام معلومات الاتصال (عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والعنوان، الخ) أيضا للحصول على اتصال معك عند الضرورة. رقم بطاقة الائتمان لا نقدم لbeads.us. beads.us لا يمكن أن تقبل بطاقات الائتمان، وإذا كنت تريد استخدام بطاقات الائتمان، ونحن ننصح استخدام باي بال.

قد نستخدم عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت للمساعدة في تشخيص مشاكل مع شركائنا الخادم وإدارة موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت. ويمكن أيضا عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بك أن تستخدم لجمع معلومات سكانية والتعرف على الأنماط حركة العملاء واستخدام الموقع. هذه المعلومات تساعدنا في تطوير وتصميم وتخطيط الموقع.

لتعزيز تجربة التسوق الخاصة بك، موقعنا يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. الكوكيز هي المحددات الرقمية ألفا التي يتم نقلها إلى القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال مستعرض الويب الخاص بك. الكوكيز تجعل من الممكن بالنسبة لنا للتعرف عليك عند زيارة. من خلال ذلك، يمكننا تخصيص مرة عودتك وتوفر لك الوقت أثناء الخروج. لتجربة التسوق الأكثر مجزية، يجب تعيين المتصفح لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

يمكنك، من وقت لآخر، الحصول على معلومات منا عن الميزات الجديدة، والخدمات الجديدة والعروض الخاصة نعتقد أننا سوف تجد قيمة. إذا كنت ترغب في تعطيل تلقي عروض البريد الإلكتروني المستقبلية من فير ماونتن جيمس أند بيدز، يرجى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. سترى عددا من الخيارات للحفاظ على حسابك. حدد تغيير عدد المرات التي تريد فيها تلقي عروض البريد الإلكتروني. سترى اختيارك الحالي وعدد من الخيارات لتغيير وتيرة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو التعطيل. قد نشارك عنوانك البريدي مع الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة التي يمكن أن توفر لك مع العروض والمعلومات ذات الصلة، قيمة. إذا كنت لا ترغب في أن يكون اسمك مشترك مع هذه الشركات فحص بعناية، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء في 86-20-81636789.

قد الآن، أو في المستقبل، يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى. Beads.us (beads.us) ليست مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى تلك المواقع.

باستخدام موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت أو شراء المنتج من قبلنا، فإنك توافق على جمع واستخدام المعلومات على النحو المبين في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. قد يتم تحديث هذه السياسة في أي وقت. سنقوم بنشر أية تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية في هذه الصفحة بحيث كنت دائما على علم بالمعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها.

إذا، في أي وقت، لديك أسئلة أو استفسارات حول ٪٪ SHOW_DOMAIN ٪٪ سياسة الخصوصية، لا تتردد في مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني: sales@gets.com أو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء، في 86-20-81636789 للتحدث إلى واحدة من لدينا ودية ممثلي خدمة العملاء.

Popups and Spam

beads.us لا يستخدم أي نوع من الدعاية المنبثقة على موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت. مشاعرنا الحقيقية عن هذا الإعلان القبيح هو أن كل واحد منا يجب أن يكون الخيار أم لا نريد لعرض ما تقدمه.

الرسائل المنبثقة فقط على موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت هي للقضايا المتعلقة مكتب المساعدة، وهذه فقط المنبثقة إذا كنت أطلب منهم. عند زيارةbeads.us ، وأنت حر من الدعاية العدوانية.

beads.us توصي آمنة تصفح الانترنت. لحماية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من ادواري وبالنوافذ، فإننا نقترح أن تقوم بزيارة هذه الصفحة والبدء في استخدام برنامج تصفح آمن وهذا هو حق لكم.

من نحن |  الاتصال بنا |  مصطلح واحد منا |  خريطة الموقع |  الاهتمام والعناية |  سياسة الخصم |  عودة السياسة |  إشعار الخصوصية |  كيفية دفع |  التابعة لبرنامج  |  متى تتلقى طلبك؟

PayPal Credit

حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2018 Beads.us جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > Privacy notice

Privacy Policy and Guarantee

Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. ( beads.us ) is serious about privacy. How do we do this Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. uses a secure server (128-bit SSL encryption) to encrypt all of your personal information. We use strong security measures to prevent the loss, misuse and alteration of your information once it is in our records.

What exactly does Ironclad Guarantee mean?

We operate a 'no-quibbles' guarantee, which means that if for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase, simply return it to us in its original condition within 30 days from date of delivery. We will issue a full refund for the price you paid for the item.

If the return is due to an error we have made we will gladly refund the delivery charges.

If the item is either faulty or damaged please contact our Returns team who will arrange for a replacement or refund.

Before returning goods, please contact us first to discuss the issues you are having We advise youSubmit a support ticketto get help .

And here's all we ask Returned items must be unaltered, in original packaging and must include the original invoice. It's that easy! Just remember to keep your invoices and store your items in their original packaging.

How we use information?

Our site uses an order form allowing you to request information, products and services. Contact information (email address, telephone number, address, etc.) is also used to get in touch with you when necessary. Credit card number do not offer to beads.us. beads.us can not accept credit card ,If you want use credit card ,We advise you use Paypal .

We may use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our web site. Your IP address may also be used to gather broad demographic information and to recognize customer traffic patterns and site usage. This information assists us in developing the design and layout of the site.

To enhance your shopping experience, our site uses cookies. Cookies are alpha-numeric identifiers that are transferred to your computer's hard drive through your web browser. Cookies make it possible for us to recognize you when you visit. By doing this, we can personalize your return visits and save you time during checkout. For the most rewarding shopping experience, your browser must be set to accept cookies.

You may, from time to time, receive information from us about new features, new services and special offers we think you'll find valuable. If you'd like to opt out of receiving future email offers from Fire Mountain Gems and Beads, please log in to your account. You will see a number of options for maintaining your account. Select Change how often you wish to receive email offers. You'll see your current selection and a number of options for changing the frequency of emails or opting out. We may share your mailing address with reputable businesses that can provide you with valuable, relevant offers and information. If you do not wish to have your name shared with these carefully screened businesses, please call customer service at 86-20-81636789.

This site may now, or in the future, contain links to other sites. Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. ( beads.us)is not responsible for the privacy practices or content of such sites.

By using our web site or purchasing product from us, you agree to the collection and use of information as set forth in this privacy policy. This policy may be updated at any time. We will post any changes to our privacy policy on this page so that you are always aware of what information we collect and how we use it.

If, at any time, you have questions or concerns about beads.us privacy policy, please feel free to email us at: sales@gets.com or call customer service, at 86-20-81636789 to speak to one of our friendly Customer Service representatives.

Popups and Spam

beads.us does not use any type of pop-up advertising on our web site. Our true feelings about this ugly advertising is that each of us should have the choice whether or not we want to view what is offered.

The only pop-up messages on our web site are for help desk related issues, and these only pop-up if you request them. When you visit beads.us , you are free from aggressive advertising.

beads.us recommends safe-surfing online. To protect your computer from adware and popups, we suggest that you visit this page and begin using a safe-surfing program that is right for you.

GETS LIMITED

ROOM 603E,6/F,HANG PONT COMMERCIAL 31 TONKIN STREET,CHEUNG SHA WAN,KOWLOON,HONG KONG

About us |  Contact us |  Term of use |  Sitemap |  Attention & Care |  Discount Policy |  Return Policy |  Privacy notice |  How to pay |  Affiliate Program  | Mobile Site  | 寻求供应商

PayPal Credit

Product Tags: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Copyright © 2017 Beads.us All rights reserved.