منزل > من نحن

من نحن - beads.us

تأسست GETS LIMITED في عام 2000، الصانع المهنية التي تنتج مختلف أنواع خاصة من الخرز، ومجوهرات حجر الراين، الخرز الزجاجي، lampworkbeads، واللؤلؤ، والأحجار الكريمة والمجوهرات الأوروبية، نتائج مجوهرات وغيرها، والتعامل في مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات والمجوهرات الانتهاء (قلادة، والأقراط، وقلادة، سوار الخ) أعمال التصدير.

باعتبارها الخرز والمجوهرات والنتائج المهنية الشركة، المملوكة لدينا مصنع 6 أقسام الإنتاج المختلفة، و 150 فنيين و 1800 موظف في الوقت الحالي. يمكننا، بالتالي، وضمان أن نقدم لعملائنا وبأسعار منافسة، والتسليم الفوري والمنتجات المختلفة.

مجهزة سنوات من الخبرة، والمعدات المحوسبة ورقابة صارمة على الجودة، ونحن في وعود الخرز أو النتائج فحص من قبل فريق مراقبة الجودة لدينا، وضمان نوعية ممتازة من منتجاتنا.

وتوزع على نطاق واسع الآلاف من منتجاتنا الى أكثر من 60 بلدا ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المحدثة أو الاتصال بنا مباشرة، فإننا نرى لعلى يقين أنك سوف تجد واحد أو أكثر من العناصر التي تجذب لك! ونحن نتطلع الى التعاون معكم، والسعي إلى التنمية المشتركة، وتحقيق قريبك الحصول على استجابة سريعة من قبلنا.

مجالين:

Gets.com وbeads.us هي بلدينا المجالات. حاليا، لدينا اثنين من المجالات هي على شبكات منفصلة جسديا. ولكن Gets.com وbeads.us حصة نفس المورد للمعلومات العملاء المسجلين، وهذا هو القول، تقوم بالتسجيل فقط لمرة واحدة، ويمكنك أن تفعل الأعمال في كلا موقعين على الشبكة.

www.gets.com هو موقع الجملة، والتي لا تملك المخزون في المخازن، لأنه يتم إنتاج جميع المنتجات بكميات الجملة وأسعار الجملة مباشرة من المصنع، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على السيطرة على التكاليف.

beads.us هو الموقع الإلكتروني التجزئة، والتي لديها مخزون المستودعات، وهذه المنتجات يمكن الحصول على كميات صغيرة لتناسب سؤالكم. وإذا كانت المنتجات التي تريد تحتوي على ما يقرب من الأسهم، وأنها ستكون جاهزة في وقت قريبا جدا، والتي يمكن أن توفر وقتك على الأكثر.

ونعد ل:

المدفوعات ومعالجة مع MILKY WAY JEWELRY LIMITED
نقدم لعملائنا بأقل الخرز والمجوهرات النتائج السعر.
تبسيط شراء ودفع العملية.
تسليم البضائع لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم مع السرعة والدقة.
ضمان نوعية ممتازة من منتجاتنا.

من نحن |  الاتصال بنا |  مصطلح واحد منا |  خريطة الموقع |  الاهتمام والعناية |  سياسة الخصم |  عودة السياسة |  إشعار الخصوصية |  كيفية دفع |  التابعة لبرنامج  |  متى تتلقى طلبك؟

PayPal Credit

حقوق التأليف والنشر © 2018 Beads.us جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Home > About us

About us - beads.us

Milky Way Jewelry Ltd. was established in 2000, a professional manufacturer which is especially producing various kinds of Beads, Rhinestone Jewelry,glass beads ,lampworkbeads, pearl,gemstone, European jewelry,Jewelry Findings etc., and dealing in full set of finished jewelry product (Necklace,Earrings,Pendant,Bracelet etc ) export business.

As a professional Beads and Jewelry findings company , our factory owned 6 different production departments, 150 professional technicians and 1800 employees at present. We can, therefore, guarantee to provide our customers with competitive prices, prompt delivery and different products.

Equipped with years of experience, computerized equipment and strict quality control, We promises per beads or findings check up by our quality control team , Ensure the excellent quality of our products.

Thousands of our products are widely distributed to more than 60 countries and areas all over the world. You can visit our website to get more updated information or contact us directly, we feel for sure that you will find one or more items that attract you! We look forward to cooperating with you and seeking a joint development, your relative enquiry will get a prompt response from us.

Two domains:

Gets.com and beads.us are our two domains. Currently, our two domains are on physically separate networks. But Gets.com and beads.us share the same resource of customers' registered information, that is to say, you only register for one time, and you can do the business at both two web sites.

www.gets.com is a wholesale website, which does not have the warehouse stock, because all of the products at wholesale quantities and wholesale prices are straight producing from the factory, which can help you control costs.

However, beads.us is a retail website, where most of products are available in our stock. In this case, customers do not need to worry about the minimum quantity of products. What is more, products can be delivered to you immediately if all of them are existing in our stock, which could save you a lot of time.

We promise to:

Payments are processing with MILKY WAY JEWELRY LIMITED
Offer our customers the cheapest price of beads and jewelry findings .
Streamline the buying and paying process.
Deliver goods to our customers all over the world with speed and precision.
Ensure the excellent quality of our products.

About us |  Contact us |  Term of use |  Sitemap |  Attention & Care |  Discount Policy |  Return Policy |  Privacy notice |  How to pay |  Affiliate Program  | Mobile Site  | 寻求供应商

PayPal Credit

Product Tags: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

Copyright © 2017 Beads.us All rights reserved.